Menu

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Home Page

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

Forthcoming Events

 

Class 1 Parent Topic Session - Friday 1st February, 2:00pm

Class 1 parents are invited to come and join their child to join in a range of activities including making your very own Supertato! … Don't forget to bring some vegetables.

 

Internet Safety Day - Tuesday 5th February

All classes will be finding out how to stay safe when using the internet at both school and home.

 

Class 4 Viking Day

Class 4 are invited to come to school dressed as a Viking! Staff and children will be finding out what it was truly like to live life as a Viking.

 

Foundation 1 Visit to Goldthorpe Library - Wednesday 6th February

Foundation 1 children and staff will be visiting Goldthorpe library for a story and activity session.

 

Class 1 Visit to Goldthorpe Library - Friday 8th February

Class 1 children and staff will be visiting Goldthorpe library for a story and activity session.

 

Class 3 Parent Assembly, Friday 8th February, 2:45pm

Class 3 parents are invited to join us.

 

Class 5 visit to Eden Camp, Friday 15th February

Class 5 children and staff will be visiting Eden Camp as part of their topic ' A Child's War'.

 

Year 4 Swimming

Swimming starts on Thursday 28th February and the final session will be on Thursday 4th July 2019.

 

Class 5 Parent Assembly, Thursday 28th February, 2:45pm

Class 5 parents are invited to join us.

 

British Values Day, Friday 1st March

Children are invited to wear non uniform, red, white and blue clothes on this day.

 

Thursday 7th March

Children are invited to come to school dressed as a character from a book.

School dinner on this day will be a special World Book themed menu.

 

Wednesday 20th March, 1:15 - 7:00pm

 

Parents appointments for children in all classes will be on this day.

 

Open Day ...

Open Day ... 1

Come and have a look around our school!

We'd love to meet you.

Please don't forget that Tuesday 15th January is the closing date for applications for the 2019/20 academic year.
Top